Organizacje


Oddział ZG Rudna KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.
Przewodniczący: Leszek Hajdacki
Kontakt: tel.76 748 57 49 fax 76 748-55-64
e-mail : lhajdacki@gmail.com; mail: teofil.zielinski@kghm.com
Adres: ul. Dąbrowskiego 50, 59-101 Polkowice


Oddział ZG  Polkowice – Sieroszowice KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.
Przewodniczący: Piotr Lewandowski
Kontakt: tel. 76 748 40 73(4) fax. 76 748 40 75
e-mail : zzppmps@wp.pl
Adres: Kazimierzów 100, 59-101 Polkowice


Oddział Huta Miedzi Głogów KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.
Przewodniczący: Krzysztof Łuka
Kontakt: tel. 76 747 66 03 76 747 65 03
e-mail: krzysztof.luka@kghm.com; luka.krzysztof@wp.pl
Adres: ul. Żukowicka 1,67-200 Głogów


Oddział Huta Miedzi Legnica KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.
Przewodniczący: Sebastian Szczukiewicz
Kontakt: tel.76 747 21 10 tel./fax 76 747 21 11
e-mail: sebastian.szczukiewicz@kghm.com
Adres: ul. Złotoryjska 194, 59-220 Legnica


Oddział Huta Miedzi Cedynia w Orsku KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.
Przewodniczący: Zbigniew Tomczyk
Kontakt: tel. 76 747 14 36
e-mail : zbigniew.tomczyk@kghm.com; e-mail: zbigniewtomczyk@op.pl
Adres: 59-305 Rudna Orsk


Oddział Zakłady Wzbogacania Rud KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.
Przewodniczący: Dariusz Sędzikowski
Kontakt: tel.76 747 46 05
e-mail: zzppm.ozwr@gmail.com
Adres: ul. Kopalniana 1, 59-101 Polkowice


Oddział Zakład Hydrotechniczny KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.
Przewodniczący: Waldemar Pietrzyk
Kontakt: tel.76 747 93 15
e-mail: waldemar.pietrzyk@kghm.com
Adres: ul. Polkowicka 52, 59-305 Rudna


Centrala KGHM Polska Miedź S. A.
Przewodniczący: Andrzej Kurek
Kontakt: tel. 76 747 82 52
e-mail: andrzej.kurek@kghm.com
Adres: ul. Marii Skłodowskiej- Curie 48, 59-301 Lubin


Międzyzakładowa Organizacja ZZPPM
Oddział ZG Lubin
Oddział Jednostka Ratownictwa Górniczo – Hutniczego KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.

Przewodniczący: Władysław Choma
Kontakt: tel. 76 846 10 30;
e-mail:ekowlad@wp.pl
Adres: 59-301 Lubin ul.M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 188


POL-MIEDŹ TRANS Sp. z o.o.
Przewodniczący: Dorota Zielonko
Kontakt: tel. 76 847 18 95
e-mail: d_zielonko@pmtrans.com.pl
Adres: 59-301 Lubin ul.M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 190


PeBeKa S.A.
Przewodniczący: Roman Jasiński
Kontakt: tel. 76 840 51 61
e-mail: hmaziak@poczta.onet.pl
Adres: ul. Marii Skłodowskiej- Curie 70 pok. 30, 59-301 Lubin


INOVA Centrum Innowacji Technicznych Sp. z o.o.
Przewodniczący: Bożena Tabiś
Kontakt: tel.76 729 42 15;
e-mail: b.tabis@inova.pl
Adres: ul. Marii Skłodowskiej- Curie 183, 59-301 Lubin


KGHM Metraco S.A
Przewodniczący: Andrzej Starzyński
Kontakt: tel. kom. 600 508 567;
e-mail: anidis@wp.pl
Adres: ul. Marii Skłodowskiej- Curie 45 A, 59-301 Lubin


Energetyka” Sp. z o.o.
Przewodniczący: Dariusz Mika
Kontakt: tel. 76 723 38 73
e-mail: zzppm@energetyka.lubin.pl; e-mail: dmika@energetyka.lubin.pl
Adres: ul. Marii Skłodowskiej- Curie 58, 59-300 Lubin


Miedziowe Centrum Zdrowia S.A.
Przewodniczący: Barbara Popielarz
Kontakt: tel.76 846 01 52
e-mail:bpopielarz@wp.pl
Adres: ul. Marii Skłodowskiej- Curie 66, 59-301 Lubin


Interferie S.A.
Przewodniczący: Anna Szabla
Kontakt: tel.76 726 57 11
e-mail:anna.szabla@interferie.pl
Adres: ul. Wojska Polskiego 9, 67-200 Głogów


Centrum Badań Jakości Sp. z o.o.
Przewodniczący: Krzysztof Zima
Kontakt: tel. kom. 667 875 601
e-mail: k.zima@cbj.kghm.pl
Adres: ul. Marii Skłodowskiej- Curie 72, 59-301 Lubin


Impel S.A.
Przewodniczący: Joanna Białek
Kontakt: tel.kom. 510 011 003
e-mail:j.bialek@impel.pl
Adres: ul. Marii Skłodowskiej- Curie 182, 59-300 Lubin


Zakład Usług Wielobranżowych Urbex Sp. z o.o.
Przewodniczący: Czesław Halkowicz
Kontakt: tel. kom. 792 571 125;
e-mail: zzppm@zuw.pl
Adres: ul.M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 182, 59-301 Lubin


KGHM ZANAM Sp. z o. o.
Przewodniczący: Ryszard Suchecki
Kontakt: tel. 76 847 08 43
e-mail: ryszard.suchecki@kghmzanam.com; e-mail: ryszard.suchecki@op.pl
Adres: ul. Kopalniana 7, 59-101 Polkowice


KGHM Cuprum Sp. z o.o Centrum Badawczo Rozwojowe
Przewodniczący: Natalia Bartosz
Kontakt: Tel. 71 781 22 82
e-mail: nbartosz@cuprum.wroc.pl ; zzppmcuprum@gmail.com
Adres: 53-659 Wrocław ul.Wł Sikorskiego 2-8


Kopalnia Gipsu i Anhydrytu  „Nowy Ląd” sp. z o.o. w Niwnicach
Przewodniczący: Józef Koman
Kontakt: tel. kom . 570 651 199
e-mail: voyager2302@gmail.com
Adres: 59-720 Iwiny


Patelec – Elpena Sp. z o.o.
Przewodniczący: Zofia Marszałek
Kontakt: tel.76 72 25 166
e-mail: z.marszalek@patelec.eu
Adres: ul. Św. Wojciecha 24, 59 – 220 Legnica


NITROERG S.A
Przewodniczący: Lucyna Stajniak
Kontakt: tel. 32 466 21 84
e-mail: l.stajniak@nitroerg.pl
Adres: ul. Zawadzkiego 1, 42-693 Krupski Młyn


MERCUS Logistyka Sp. z o.o.
Przewodniczący: Aleksandra Padula
Kontakt: tel. kom. 606 630 559
e-mail: laczkrzysztof@gmail.com; padula1961@tlen.pl
Adres: ul. Kopalniana 11, 59-101 Polkowice


WPEC w Legnicy S. A.
Przewodniczący: Piotr Żołyniak
Kontakt: tel. 76 856 82 28
e-mail: zzppm.wpec@op.pl
Adres: 59-220 Legnica Ul. Poznańska 48